Contact Us

Mailing Address

Long Beach Grunions Swim Team
3350 E 7th Street #123
Long Beach CA 90804


General Information

info@lbgrunions.org

Board of Directors

photo of Ken Brisbin photo of Stephen Morris photo of Laura Isabel Serna
Ken Brisbin
Captain
captain@lbgrunions.org
Stephen Morris
Co-Captain
co-captain@lbgrunions.org
Laura Isabel Serna
Secretary
secretary@lbgrunions.org
photo of Jim Nelson photo of Kenny Brisbin photo of Samantha Stidham
Jim Nelson
Treasurer
treasurer@lbgrunions.org
Kenny Brisbin
Coaches' Representative
coachesrep@lbgrunions.org
Samantha Stidham
Communications Coordinator
communications@lbgrunions.org
photo of Anita Cole photo of Kim Onisko photo of no one
Anita Cole
Membership Coordinator
membership@lbgrunions.org
Kim Onisko
Facilities Coordinator
facilities@lbgrunions.org
position open
Swim Meet Coordinator
meets@lbgrunions.org
photo of Bart Parnes photo of no one photo of no one
Bart Parnes
Swimming Organization Representative
spms@lbgrunions.org




Coaches

photo of Kenny Brisbin photo of Michael Dirlam photo of Roger French
Kenny Brisbin
Head Coach
coachesrep@lbgrunions.org
Michael Dirlam
Coach
Roger French
Coach
photo of Scott Janiak-Ross photo of Kim Onisko photo of Dean Zrucky
Scott Janiak-Ross
Coach
Kim Onisko
Coach
Dean Zrucky
Coach